Trainer

MannschaftKontakt
1. MannschaftMichele Calleri
Tel.: 079 416 80 25
Email: michele.calleri@gmx.ch
-------------------------------------------------------
Co-Trainer
Erhan Secgin
Tel.: 079 393 58 97
Email: erhan.secgin@hotmail.com
-------------------------------------------------------
Begleiter
Iseni Aziz
Tel.: 076 481 21 88
Email: a.iseni@gmail.com
2. MannschaftJosé-Luis Alonso
Tel.: 079 938 88 33
Email: jlaa.321974@gmail.com
Senioren 30+Atila Redondo
Tel.: 076 399 64 88
Email: atila.redondo@empa.ch
-------------------------------------------------------
Co-Trainer
Peter Ebschner
Tel.: 076 222 16 32
Email: peter.ebschner@empa.ch
-------------------------------------------------------
Begleiter
Luigi Paganelli
Tel.: 079 612 29 51
Email: luigi.paganelli1949@outlook.com
Senioren 40+Vittorio Faillace
Tel.: 079 344 25 25
Email: faillace@gmail.com
Junioren AMassimiliano Trazza
Tel.: 079 330 35 75
Email: massimotrazza@hotmail.com
-------------------------------------------------------
Arouna Rietsch
Tel.: 079 317 03 57
Email: arounarietsch@hotmail.com
Junioren BOrlando Lamorea
Tel.: 079 653 82 76
Email: orlando.lamorea@ols.ch
Junioren Ca
Daniel Kümin
Tel.: 078 853 53 72
Email: dkuemin72@gmail.com
-------------------------------------------------------
Sebastiano Lanteri
Tel.: 079 481 84 05
Email: selan073@hotmail.com
Junioren CbMaurizio Foscaldi
Tel.: 079 211 78 53
Email: fosci@sunrise.ch
-------------------------------------------------------
Co-Trainer
Marco De Monaco
Tel.: 079 252 90 01
Email: marcodemonaco@gmail.com
Junioren DFatmir Gutaj
Tel.: 076 709 09 35
Email: fatmir.gutaj@icloud.com
-------------------------------------------------------
Co-Trainer
Vincenzo Ferrara
Tel.: 078 724 21 41
Email: vincenzo.ferrara@maagtechnic.com
Junioren EaValdemar Mendes Soares
Tel.: 076 560 44 39
Email: valdemar.soares@gmx.net
-------------------------------------------------------
Co-Trainer
Josè Afonso Duarte
Tel.: 079 959 20 81
Email: jose.afonsoduarte@gmail.com
Junioren EbDavid Gil
Tel.: 078 909 87 37
EMail: david.gil1985@outlook.com
-------------------------------------------------------
Co-Trainer
Thomas Köppel
Tel.: 079 357 30 91
EMail: cohibatom@hotmail.com
-------------------------------------------------------
Co-Trainer
Canonaco Daniele
Tel.: 079 631 58 16
EMail: daniele.canonaco@gmail.com
Junioren F+GLuigi Fabbricatore
Tel.: 079 243 18 01
Email: fabbricatore@gmx.ch
-------------------------------------------------------
1418 Coach
Leonie Ferrara
Schulhausstr.18, 8600 Dübendorf
-------------------------------------------------------
1418 Coach
Anna Worni
Hallenser.12, 8600 Dübendorf
Mädchen Junioren B
Laurent Thenot
Tel.: 076 818 25 69
Email: is_thenotl@bluewin.ch
-------------------------------------------------------
Co-Trainer
Aniceto Hernandez
Tel.: 079 209 56 37
Email: hernandez@glattnet.ch

FC Glattal Dübendorf © 2016 design by www.prime-it.ch